Abteilungsleitung

BildNameFunktionKontaktdaten
Monika Dotzer Monika Dotzer Abteilungsleitung Loisachstr. 23c
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841-627277
Handy: 0173-5226920
monika.dotzer@esv-staffelsee.de
Werner Rolf Werner Rolf Geschäftsstelle / Kasse Eichweide 7
82418 Seehausen
Tel: 08841-1685
werner.rolf@esv-staffelsee.de
Dominik Moroder Dominik Moroder Sportbetrieb Neu-Egling 37
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841-623306
Handy: 0173-8766695
Fax: 08841-5840
dominik.moroder@esv-staffelsee.de
Katja Heidbach Katja Heidbach Spielbetrieb Simmersbergweg 18b
82441 Ohlstadt
Handy: 0176 70767826
katja.heidbach@esv-staffelsee.de
Andreas Mayr Andreas Mayr Schiedsrichterwesen Kirchbergstraße 9
82449 Uffing
Tel: 08846 643
Handy: 0160 8951393
andi.mayr@esv-staffelsee.de
Milan Lazic Milan Lazic Mannschaftsmeldungen
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0170 2340121
milan.lazic@esv-staffelsee.de
Andi Schneider Andi Schneider Materialverwaltung
82386 Huglfing
Handy: 0171-3547756
andi.schneider@esv-staffelsee.de
Andreas Furtner Andreas Furtner Sponsoring
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0151-50508591
andreas.furtner@esv-staffelsee.de
Stefanie Seyringer Stefanie Seyringer Jugendwart Mitteranger
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841 99174
Handy: 0177 8345497
steffi.seyringer@esv-staffelsee.de