Trainer

BildNameLizenzKontaktdaten
01 Goran Culum 01 Goran Culum B

Handy: 0160-7505374
goran.culum@esv-staffelsee.de
02 Johannes Frühschütz 02 Johannes Frühschütz C

Handy: 0175-5026330
jojo.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
03 Milan Lazic 03 Milan Lazic C

Handy: 0170-2340121
milan.lazic@esv-staffelsee.de
04 Steffi Seyringer 04 Steffi Seyringer C

Handy: 0177-8345497
steffi.seyringer@esv-staffelsee.de
05 Basti Rapp 05 Basti Rapp C

Handy: 0171-1763423
basti.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de
06 Sandra Neumann 06 Sandra Neumann C

Handy: 0174-9001014
sandra.neumann@esv-staffelsee.de
07 Dominikus Findler 07 Dominikus Findler

Handy: 0176-23906600
mini.findler@esv-staffelsee.de
08 Daniela Wegschaider 08 Daniela Wegschaider

Handy: 0176-21960906
daniela.wegschaider@esv-staffelsee.de
09 Victoria Rapp 09 Victoria Rapp

Handy: 0175-2230011
ictoria.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de
10 Lucas Hartmann 10 Lucas Hartmann

Handy: 0177-6905100
lucas.hartmann@esv-staffelsee.de
11 Andrea Frühschütz 11 Andrea Frühschütz

andrea.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
12 Daniel Angerer 12 Daniel Angerer

daniel.angerer@esv-staffelsee.de
13 Florian Kern 13 Florian Kern

Handy: 0176-19499180
florian.kern@esv-staffelsee.de
14 Beni Dotzer 14 Beni Dotzer

beni.dotzer@esv-staffelsee.de
15 Kathi Brandl 15 Kathi Brandl

kathi.brandl@esv-staffelsee.de
16 Julian Fischer 16 Julian Fischer

17 Hilda Beuting 17 Hilda Beuting

18 Giulia Bruckmaier 18 Giulia Bruckmaier

19 Alex Baldessarini 19 Alex Baldessarini

20 Consti Voss 20 Consti Voss

21 Emily Karsten 21 Emily Karsten

22 Robert Strehmann 22 Robert Strehmann

23 Elora Bader 23 Elora Bader