Trainer

BildNameLizenzKontaktdaten
01 Goran Culum 01 Goran Culum B

goran.culum@esv-staffelsee.de
02 Johannes Frühschütz 02 Johannes Frühschütz C

jojo.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
03 Daniela Wegschaider 03 Daniela Wegschaider C

daniela.wegschaider@esv-staffelsee.de
04 Elora Bader 04 Elora Bader C

elora.bader@esv-staffelsee.de
05 Steffi Seyringer 05 Steffi Seyringer C

steffi.seyringer@esv-staffelsee.de
06 Milan Lazic 06 Milan Lazic C

milan.lazic@esv-staffelsee.de
07 Basti Rapp 07 Basti Rapp C

basti.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de
08 Andi Mayer 08 Andi Mayer

andy.mayer@esv-staffelsee.de
09 Lisa Reitel 09 Lisa Reitel

lisa.reitel@esv-staffelsee.de
10 Jonas Dotzer 10 Jonas Dotzer

jonas.dotzer@esv-staffelsee.de
11 Emily Karsten 11 Emily Karsten Mini-Trainer

emily.karsten@esv-staffelsee.de
12 Daniel Angerer 12 Daniel Angerer

daniel.angerer@esv-staffelsee.de
13 Lucas Hartmann 13 Lucas Hartmann

lucas hartmann@esv-staffelsee.de
14 Hilda Beuting 14 Hilda Beuting Mini-Trainer

hilda.beuting@esv-staffelsee.de
15 Kathi Brandl 15 Kathi Brandl Mini-Trainer

kathi.brandl@esv-staffelsee.de
16 Beni Dotzer 16 Beni Dotzer Mini-Trainer

beni.dotzer@esv-staffelsee.de
18 Consti Voss 18 Consti Voss Mini-Trainer

consti.voss@esv-staffelsee.de
18 Julian Fischer 18 Julian Fischer

julian.fischer@esv-staffelsee.de
19 Viktoria Rapp 19 Viktoria Rapp

viktoria.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de
20 Daniel Behner 20 Daniel Behner

daniel.behner@esv-staffelsee.de
21 21

22 22

23 23