Trainer

BildNameLizenzKontaktdaten
Andi Schneider Andi Schneider B-Lizenz

Tel: 08802-901381
Handy: 0171-3547756
andi.schneider@esv-staffelsee.de
Andrea Frühschütz Andrea Frühschütz
Oderding
Handy: 0176-83936664
andrea.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
Benedikt Dotzer Benedikt Dotzer
82418 Murnau
beni.dotzer@esv-staffelsee.de
Daniel Angerer Daniel Angerer
Ohlstadt
Handy: 0151-26366342
dani.angerer@esv-staffelsee.de
Daniela Wegschaider Daniela Wegschaider C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Hechendorf
Handy: 0176-21960906
daniela.wegschaider@esv-staffelsee.de
Dominik Moroder Dominik Moroder B-Lizenz Kocheler Str. 50a
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841-623306
Handy: 0173-8766695
dominik.moroder@esv-staffelsee.de
Dominikus Findler Dominikus Findler
Weilheim
mini.findler@esv-staffelsee.de
Florian Kern Florian Kern C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Seehausen
Handy: 0176-19499180
florian.kern@esv-staffelsee.de
Franziska Wörner Franziska Wörner -
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0152-3938491
franzi.woerner@esv-staffelsee.de
Goran Culum Goran Culum B-Lizenz
Weilheim
Handy: 0160-7505374
goran.culum@esv-staffelsee,de
Johannes Frühschütz Johannes Frühschütz C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0171-7094102
jojo.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
Julian Fischer Julian Fischer C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Murnau
julian.fischer@esv-staffelsee.de
Kathi Brandl Kathi Brandl
82418 Murnau
kathi.brandl@esv-staffelsee.de
Lucas Hartmann Lucas Hartmann -
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0177-6905100
lucas.hartmann@esv-staffelsee.de
Milan Lazic Milan Lazic C-Lizenz Breitensport
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0170-2340121
milan.lazic@esv-staffelsee.de
Sandra Neumann Sandra Neumann C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0174-9001014
sandra.neumann@esv-staffelsee.de
Sebastian Rapp Sebastian Rapp C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0171-1763423
basti.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de
Steffi Seyringer Steffi Seyringer C-Lizenz Breitensport

Tel: 08841-99174
Handy: 0177-8345497
steffi.seyringer@esv-staffelsee.de
Victoria Rapp Victoria Rapp
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0175-2230011
victoria.rapp@esv-staffelsee.de