Trainer

BildNameLizenzKontaktdaten
Andy Kopp Andy Kopp C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82441 Ohlstadt
Tel: 08841-623581
Handy: 0171-4286346
andy.kopp@esv-staffelsee.de
Hakan Akdogan Hakan Akdogan - James-Loeb-Str. 2
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841-678106
Handy: 0172-8300323
hakan.akdogan@esv-staffelsee.de
Johannes Frühschütz Johannes Frühschütz C-Lizenz Leistungssport Reschstrasse
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0171-7094102
jojo.fruehschuetz@esv-staffelsee.de
Jörg Fischer Jörg Fischer - Kandinskiweg
82418 Murnau
joerg.fischer@esv-staffelsee.de
Julian Fischer Julian Fischer C-Lizenz Leistungssport
82418 Murnau
julian.fischer@esv-staffelsee.de
Lucas Hartmann Lucas Hartmann -
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0177-6905100
lucas.hartmann@esv-staffelsee.de
Manuel Sebald Manuel Sebald -
82441 Ohlstadt
Handy: 0172-8670732
manu.sebald@esv-staffelsee.de
Milan Lazic Milan Lazic C-Lizenz Breitensport Längenfeldweg 69
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0170-2340121
milan.lazic@esv-staffelsee.de
Sandra Neumann Sandra Neumann C-Lizenz Leistungssport Kohlgruberstrasse
82418 Murnau
Handy: 0174-9001014
sandra.neumann@esv-staffelsee.de
Steffi Seyringer Steffi Seyringer C-Lizenz Breitensport Mitteranger 7
82418 Murnau
Tel: 08841-99174
Handy: 0177-8345497
steffi.seyringer@esv-staffelsee.de